Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DiscoverAutosOnline.com is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RUSSELL & EILEEN PAGANO 02 Dec 2017
THIS IS DEFINATELY A 5 STAR DEALERSHIP. WE ARE SENIORS LIVING IN PEORIA AND SET UP A DATE WITH THE OWNER, FRANK PALMISANO, ON A DAY WE HAD INTENDED TO VIEW 5 LINCOLN TOWN CARS LISTED AT VARIOUS DEALERSHIPS. DISCOVER WAS OUR FIRST STOP AND THE QUALITY AND CONDITION OF THE LINCOLN WAS IN NEW CAR SHO...WROOM CONDITION AS WERE ALL THE OTHER VEHICLES FOR SALE. WE REACHED AN AGREEMENT WITH FRANK WHO WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH AND NEVER VISITED ANOTHER DEALER. I HAVE TO ADD THAT AN UNFORSEEN PROBLEM AROSE AND FRANK MADE SURE THE REPAIR WAS COMPLETED TO OUR SATISFACTION . WE RCOMMEND DISCOVER AUTO TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A QUALITY USED VEHICLE IN EXCELLENT CONDITION . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa from the Rockies 31 Oct 2017
My husband and I purchased a gorgeous Ford Expedition XL from Frank a few months ago. The truck looked flawless in the photos, and we were pleased to discover that it was just as clean in real life! Our first impression of the dealership was that EVERY vehicle on their lot was in impeccable conditio...n. Discover Autos had great cars in every price range too. The showroom photos they provide online are excellent and accurately depict the beautiful condition of their vehicles. Frank had been recommended to us by a friend and he was low pressure in working with us. We quickly agreed on a great price for the truck and the whole transaction, including financing, was pretty painless. There was an unforeseen issue with the truck shortly after we purchased it, but Frank was quick to resolve it for us. Not only would we recommend doing business with Discover Autos, we would purchase from them again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angelo Zeno 26 Apr 2017
Thank you Frank and Anthony for the most pleasant buying experience I have ever had in the past 40 years of buying cars! My wife Joanne and I are extremely happy with the Audi we purchased from you! I don't normally write reviews, but I HAD TO tell everyone what great people you are and what awesome... vehicles you sell. Frank went out of his way to make us happy (out of pocket) with no extra charge to us! You guys said that you would take care of any issues we may come across and YOU KEPT YOUR PROMISE! In a world where everyone gives you "lip service" and don't do what they say..... YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! Thanks Again! Unlike other dealerships that claim "No Bull" but really mean "A Ton Of Bull", DIscover AUtos Online is the TRUE home to "No Bull"! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jim Greenwald 03 Apr 2017
We purchased our car almost one year ago and had a great time working with these professional and courteous men. The car was ready and exceeded our expectations. Smooth transaction plus a Super vacation trip to remember.
5 rate
Facebook
Orlando Menjivar 02 Apr 2017
5 rate
Facebook
Will Swan 15 Feb 2017
Frank and Anthony do an amazing job! Got a great deal on the car I wanted and it was a very pleasant buying experience. Check them out!
5 rate
Facebook
Anthony Rein 06 Feb 2017
Frank and Anthony ended up selling me the exact car I was looking for and gave me a great deal. I would recommend anyone to Discount Autos as Frank and Anthony are good, honest people with a quality selection of mid to high end vehicles.
5 rate
Facebook
George Fiedler 10 Aug 2016
Frank and Anthony are the best. Go see them, it will be a great car buying experience, and they have nothing but excellent cars.
5 rate
Facebook
Angelica Prado-Stern 11 Jun 2016
Thank you Frank, Anthony and Roger for really trying your best to make my car experience pleasant. Bravo!! for your efforts. I greatly appreciate your hospitality, care in understanding my values and limitations. I got the car I wanted and at the price that worked for me. That was huge. I greatly ap...preciate your patience as this was my first car purchase on my own. I greatly enjoyed meeting all of you. You are a great group of men with much personality and expertise, eager to help people get into the car of their dreams, which is such a relief. I highly recommend Discover Autos Online as a top quality dealer to make your car purchase. They are worth a visit!! They will work hard to gain your trust and business. Check them out!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Gorman 23 Jan 2016
At the age of 65, this buying experience was the simplest I've ever had. There was no prerssure at all. They made the financing worry free. They were so accommodating that Frank offered to have Thomas deliver the car on Saturday 9 January 2016 for my wife's 46th anniversary surprise. Thomas was righ...t on time and was she ever surprised. Thanks Frank for offering. Thomas you were super and it couldn't have been pulled off without you. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. If they don't have what you are looking for, they will find it for you. I will be back for my next purchase. Thanks guys you are all super. Another satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors