Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DiscoverAutosOnline.com is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angelica Prado-Stern 11 Jun 2016
Thank you Frank, Anthony and Roger for really trying your best to make my car experience pleasant. Bravo!! for your efforts. I greatly appreciate your hospitality, care in understanding my values and limitations. I got the car I wanted and at the price that worked for me. That was huge. I greatly ap...preciate your patience as this was my first car purchase on my own. I greatly enjoyed meeting all of you. You are a great group of men with much personality and expertise, eager to help people get into the car of their dreams, which is such a relief. I highly recommend Discover Autos Online as a top quality dealer to make your car purchase. They are worth a visit!! They will work hard to gain your trust and business. Check them out!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Gorman 23 Jan 2016
At the age of 65, this buying experience was the simplest I've ever had. There was no prerssure at all. They made the financing worry free. They were so accommodating that Frank offered to have Thomas deliver the car on Saturday 9 January 2016 for my wife's 46th anniversary surprise. Thomas was righ...t on time and was she ever surprised. Thanks Frank for offering. Thomas you were super and it couldn't have been pulled off without you. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. If they don't have what you are looking for, they will find it for you. I will be back for my next purchase. Thanks guys you are all super. Another satisfied customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allison McCullough 09 Sep 2015
Anthony, Frank and Roger provides us with our best car buying experience to date. They are great guys, very easy to work with and accommodating. They even provided me with a fun loaner while my car is being serviced. So glad we found this first class dealership. Very happy with our new car.
5 rate
Facebook
Jasmine Tossing 24 Jul 2015
I had the best time ever today thanks to Anthony and tommy!! I'm so happy I finally got my first car and it happened to be my dream car!!! Thanks for helping me through the process of getting my challenger!! You guys are freaking amazing!!!
5 rate
Facebook
Bill 03 Jan 2015
Everyone wants, expects and deserves great customer service regardless of what type of business they are interacting with. Thus, we all are routinely treated quite nicely by those representing a company. However, there are those rare occasions when we receive EXCEPTIONAL treatment. The kind of one-o...n-one personal attention that makes you want to tell others about. This is the kind of customer service you get at Discover Preowned Sales. My EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE was provided by Mr. Anthony Decker. As with any person whose customer service goes beyond one's expectations Mr. Decker knows his business from top to bottom, knows your time is valuable and provides fact-based information not sales jargon. EVERYTHING about my vehicle purchase was top of the line. When you decide to purchase your next vehicle go see Anthony, Customer Service, Decker. You will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimmy Tonelli 29 Aug 2014
5 rate
Facebook
Tim Waress 25 Jul 2014
5 rate
Facebook
Hilary Bea 10 Jul 2014
I know that I didn't end up buying my car here, but these guys were so great. Anthony was super helpful. He made me feel like he was looking out for me. After having other sales groups be so condescending and rude to me, he is a breath of fresh air. This is how buying a car should be. The cars are... just jaw dropping beautiful. I love the philosophy this group has. You go in there thinking that you can't afford anything that they have because everything is polished like it is a Bentley. That's because to them, whatever you buy is a reflection of them and they shine. I wish they had the car I had been looking for, but they don't buy just anything. If I could have waited until what I wanted came available, I would have. Frank is wonderful too! I am telling all of my friends to go and look at what they have to offer. This place is honest and makes you feel like family. HIGHEST STARS!!!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Olga Sikes 05 Sep 2013
They make buying a car and painless!
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors